Alla inlägg den 17 januari 2009

Av Pelle - 17 januari 2009 20:05

My LSD run today felt no good at all. I was powerless more or less already from the first step, perhaps due to that I hadn't eaten any good breakfast, just a few pieces of toast. Last nights kebab pizza was also still under digestion in my system. Obvious bad choice last night, but that's the way it has to be sometimes when there's no time for proper cooking and all the kids are here too. But I kept to my plan to run down through Finngösa, Vallhamra & Skatås, then back the other way passing Partille golf course. 20 km's in 1.55 was better than it felt, so I should be pleased.

I have now registered for next weekends 40 km XC ski race in Mullsjö, Stråkenloppet. Hopefully the temperature will remain below zero during the coming week, so that they are capable of organizing the event. There ain't much snow, so they probably need to add some artificial snow. I need this ski race, since it might be my only chance to be on snow before Vasaloppet, if there are no snow coming in Gothenburg.


Av Pelle - 17 januari 2009 00:00

How many legs does this elephant have?

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards