Alla inlägg den 10 februari 2009

Av Pelle - 10 februari 2009 21:49

Stressed home after a very hectic day at work. Hungry as always. Got delicious spinache crêpes for dinner and I ate more than a double big portion. Yum, yum, yum ... Then directly to the badminton training with Oliver, planning to just make him run from corner to corner and go easy myself. That was fine the first 30 minutes. Then I was challenged by an older guy, to play a match. Suddenly I was in the opposite role, acting mouse, chasing a step behind all the time. I almost threw up the crêpes and felt a bit sick, without trying to show any signs of weakness to the other guy. I lost gracefully in the end, but I'm sure that I would have won over this guy if I had eaten one normal portion. Next time I will be the cat. Poor guy, I will make him puke ;-)

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards