Alla inlägg den 1 oktober 2008

Av Pelle - 1 oktober 2008 23:03

After 2 months of blogging without any specific strategy, it might be worth while reflecting on the value of this and if I perhaps should stick to a more profiled topic, like running, training, etc. Hmmm... that was a little bit the way I started, to share some thoughts with my MC-gang friends and also to stimulate myself to training. It's easier to do things if you somehow commit to them by writing them down. According to the statistics, there were 151 unique visitors on my blog site during September, so perhaps I better be a bit more careful about what I write etc. On the other hand, who cares and I don't think I would like to follow a path or being predicatable and political correct (!?) on the blog, if I'm not like that in real life, so I think I better stay in my own goofy style, spitting out things from the top of my mind, sometimes positive and sometimes critical.

So if you have any views on this, please let me know ... I will probably not care anyhow.

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards