Alla inlägg den 17 augusti 2008

Av Pelle - 17 augusti 2008 09:45

Sitting here on a Sunday morning, sipping on a bottle of Vitargo. My body will appreciate that carbo booster during todays longer run. Hopefully 21 km's. I'm a true believer in Vitargo and it's not just mentally. Started yesterday morning with one bottle and felt fantastic during the MC-gang triathlon training. Jörgen, David & Micke joined me for a 1200 meter swim, 22 km bike ride & a 13 km run. Good practice for "some of us" that haven't tried triathlon before. There are a few preparations to do ... It was good fun anyhow and as always, just to be around these positive guys, makes me feel very good. Even my body felt good, so now I'm even more motivated to increase the training.

It will be perfect to do a longer run now and then follow some olympics on TV. Stefan Holm (a true hero) is jumping today. His attitude is adorable and funny. I'm also a big fan of his father/trainer, Jonny. No media trainer or stylist has destroyed him. I will also watch the first game of the season for Man Utd in premier leauge against Newcastle.

Easygoing activities at home together with Nellie & Misia, waiting for the little one to pop out.

Tidigare månad - Senare månad
Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards