Alla inlägg den 1 september 2008

Av Pelle - 1 september 2008 23:48

Totally knocked out today due to a very very strong cold/flu. I feel useless. I'm supposed to be home on parental leave to help Misia and get to know our little new family member, but I'm more of burden and can't really touch Jim, since I'm afraid that he's catching my flu.

I watched the football derby between IFK Göteborg and GAIS (0-1) on TV and I was astonished by the low level of entertainment. I haven't seen a Swedish league game for a long long time, instead I have followed the English premier league a lot during our time in Asia. What a difference!! The lack of professional attitude was so obvious at Ullevi. It felt like junior level football. You have to be a true fan of the winning team to get any pleasure from a game like this. Crap!

I feel a bit miserable due to my sick condition. Can't really do anything, but resting. No fun. Anyhow, I'm happy for our new little son. He's so perfect!

Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards