Alla inlägg den 5 september 2008

Av Pelle - 5 september 2008 22:48

Tomorrow, we are going to my home village, Kvänum. It's an official return-back-home day for people like me, who grew up there and then have moved somewhere else. So the community, school, local companies, etc have organized lots of activities. It will be fun to see some old faces from the past and of course also visit Mum & Dad. Since we now are 6 in the family, we have a small problem going in the Volvo all of us. No, it's not an XC90 7-seater, only a tiny V50, soon to be upgraded to a V70. Still not big enough for all of us together. So, I decided to buy a van or minibus. Found one that we liked and made a quick deal and suddenly we are cruising around in a big Canadian Plymouth (Chrysler) Grand Voyager. Very spacious. Nellie likes it already and I'm sure that Elvira & Oliver will love it when they see it tomorrow morning. I got some scooby dooby doo feelings already tonight and I'm sure it will take us out for new adventures. It will be the Claesson clan's Mystery Machine. Watch out ...


Ovido - Quiz & Flashcards